About the Forum

Application for participation

THE HEALTHY LIFE FORUM: TOWARDS 80+

is a priority platform for direct dialogue between government agencies and the expert community, and for jointly seeking (and developing) practical proposals on the implementation of national programmes and projects to increase life expectancy in Russia.

The Forum is supported by the Russian Federation Ministry of Health.

The Healthy Life Forum business programme events was held on 13 February 2019 on the opening day of the Russian Investment Forum.

In line with the executive order issued by the President of the Russian Federation on 7 May 2018, Number 204, 'On National Targets and Strategic Development Goals for the Russian Federation for the Period to 2024', the Russian Government was instructed to ensure the national development goals for Russia for the period to 2024 are achieved, including:
Increasing the expected lifespan to 78 years by 2024 (and to 80 years by 2030)


The Forum included a business programme, presentations, and exhibitions, which enabled participants to discuss the key questions and develop practical solutions on issues relating to demographic development, protecting people's health, and raising living standards. Participants also had the opportunity to learn more about innovative projects in healthcare, and to network with other people working in this sector.

О форуме «Здоровое общество»

Форум «Здоровое общество. На пути к цели 80+»

это профильная площадка для прямого диалога представителей органов власти с экспертным сообществом и совместного поиска и проработки практических предложений по реализации национальных проектов, направленных на решение задачи по увеличению продолжительности здоровой жизни российских граждан.

Форум проводится при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Мероприятия деловой программы форума «Здоровое общество» прошли 13 февраля 2019 года, в стартовый день Российского инвестиционного форума.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 07.05.2018 г. № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года» Правительству Российской Федерации было поручено обеспечить достижение национальных целей развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года, среди них:
повышение ожидаемой продолжительности жизни до 78 лет к 2024 году (к 2030 году – до 80 лет)

В рамках форума прошли мероприятия деловой программы, презентации и выставка, которые позволили участникам обсудить ключевые вопросы по тематике демографического развития, охраны здоровья, повышения уровня жизни населения страны, ознакомиться с перспективными инновационными проектами в сфере медицины, установить и расширить деловые контакты с партнерами по отрасли.